Latest Products http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 23:05:01 +0530 en-us http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in Water Heater http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/water-heater.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/water-heater.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are the topmost manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of the Water Heater. We offer high quality and high performance Water Heaters in leading brands like A.O.Smith, Havells, Racolds etc. Industrial Switchgear http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/industrial-switchgear.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/industrial-switchgear.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are one of the top manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Industrial Switchgear. We provide Industrial Switchgear such as General Purpose Load Changeover Switch, General Purpose Fuse Switch, Switch Fuse, Circuit Breaker and High Break DIN Fuse Bases. MCB Switches http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/mcb-switches.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/mcb-switches.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are a well known manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of MCB Switches. We supply MCB Switches (Miniature Circuit Breakers), which are electromechanical devices and protect an electrical circuit from an overcurrent. Home UPS http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/home-ups.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/home-ups.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Home UPS from Maharashtra, India. We supply Home UPS in premium and medium ranges to suit the varied needs of our customers. Online UPS http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/online-ups.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/online-ups.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are a well known manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of the Online UPS. We supply Online UPS where the batteries are always connected to the inverter, so that no power transfer switches are necessary. Inverter Battery http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/inverter-battery.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/inverter-battery.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of the Inverter Battery, from Maharashtra, India. We supply the Inverter Battery, which is a product in high demand in the market. We specialize in supplying Red Big Tubular Batteries. Automotive Battery http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/automotive-battery.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/automotive-battery.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are a well known manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of Automotive Battery. We supply the Automotive Battery, which are rechargeable batteries that supply electric energy to automobiles. Decorative Lightings http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/decorative-lightings.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/decorative-lightings.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are a well known manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of Decorative Lightings. We supply a wide range of attractive and unique Decorative Lightings, such as Cob Down LED Lights, Out Door Lights, Fancy Lights, and Garden Lights. Modular Switches http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/modular-switches.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/modular-switches.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are a well known manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of Modular Switches. We supply Modular Switches which are safe, easy to install, and convenient to use. Non Modular Switches http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/non-modular-switches.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/non-modular-switches.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Non Modular Switches. We supply Non Modular Switches, which are sleek in design and offer maximum safety. Domestic Switchgear http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/domestic-switchgear.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/domestic-switchgear.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are one of the most prominent manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Domestic Switchgear. We offer Domestic Switchgear-MCB & DB, such as Residual Current Protection Device, MCB, HR MCB, RCCBs, DBs, Goldline MCBs, and many more. LED Bulbs http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/led-bulbs.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/led-bulbs.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are the leading manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of LED Bulbs. We supply a wide range of LED Bulbs such as LED Glass Bulbs, LED Lamps, LED 0.5W Bulb, LED Globe Lamps, LED Candle Light, LED-Slim Tube Light, and many more. LED Lightings http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/led-lightings.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/led-lightings.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of LED Lightings. We supply LED lightings and Fixtures, such as Big Panel Light, Round Panel Light, Backlit Square Panel Light, Sun Flower Down Light, Square Down Light, Moon Light Down Light, and many more. Electric Fans http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/electric-fans.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/electric-fans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are a well known manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of Electric Fans. We supply Electric Fans in a wide range of varieties, such as Air Circulator Fans, Exhaust Fans, Wall Mounting Fans, Pedestal fans, Table Fans, Ceiling Fans, Aureus Fans etc Air Circulator Fan http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/air-circulator-fan.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/air-circulator-fan.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are a leading manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of the Air Circulator Fan. We supply the Air Circulator Fan in leading brands such as Havells, Bajaj, and Surya etc. Exhaust Fans http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/exhaust-fans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Exhaust Fans. We are involved in trading and supplying a comprehensive range of Turbo-force Heavy Duty Exhaust Fans. Wall Mounting Fans http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/wall-mounting-fans.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/wall-mounting-fans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in from Maharashtra, India, we are the topmost manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Wall Mounting Fans. We are involved in trading and supplying a wide range of premium quality Wall Mounting Fans under the brands of Havells, Surya, and Bajaj. Pedestal Fans http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pedestal-fans.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pedestal-fans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Pedestal Fans. We supply a comprehensive range of Rio Remote Fan (Pedestal Fans). These Rio Remote Fans are offered to our clients under the leading brands of Havells, Surya, and Bajaj. Table Fans http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/table-fans.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/table-fans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are one of the most prominent manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Table Fans. We are involved in trading and supplying a comprehensive range of Birdie Table Fans of optimum quality. Ceiling Fans http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/ceiling-fans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Ceiling Fans from Maharashtra, India. We supply a wide variety of Ceiling Fans such as Aureus Fans, Super Premium Under Light Fans, Decorative Fans, Energy Saving Fans, Standard Fans, High Speed Fans, and many more. PVC Pipes Fittings http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pvc-pipes-fittings.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pvc-pipes-fittings.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are the most renowned manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of PVC Pipes Fittings. We supply premium quality PVC Pipes Fittings which are highly durable, long-lasting, and smooth. PVC Conduit Pipes http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pvc-conduit-pipes.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pvc-conduit-pipes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers and exporters of PVC Conduit Pipes. Our PVC Conduit Pipes are highly durable and are noted for years of maintenance-free performance. PVC Pipes http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/pvc-pipes.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are the topmost manufacturer, wholesale supplier, and exporter of PVC Pipes. We supply PVC pipes, which are highly durable, long-lasting, and indestructible. Our PVC pipes have shock-sustaining abilities Electrical Cables http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/electrical-cables.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/electrical-cables.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Electrical Cables from Maharashtra, India. We supply premium quality Electrical Cables like House Wiring Cables, Copper Armored Cables, and Aluminum Power Cables etc. House Wiring Cables http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/house-wiring-cables.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/house-wiring-cables.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of House Wiring Cables. We supply optimum quality House Wiring Cables, which are manufactured according to the industry leading standards. Copper Armored Cables http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/copper-armored-cables.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/copper-armored-cables.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Operating from Maharashtra, India, we are the topmost manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Copper Armored Cables. We supply superior Copper Armored Cables, which are high in quality and performance. Aluminum Power Cables http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/aluminum-power-cables.htm http://www.vaishnavielectricals.in/aluminum-power-cables.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are one of the leading manufacturers, wholesale suppliers, and exporters of Aluminum Power Cables. We supply optimum quality and highly durable Aluminum Power Cables.